Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

SHAWINGZ .

AktuelleBewertungen


3,5 Sterne aus 84 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Shawingz . bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

16 Feb 2024 um 22:34 Hair in food
19 Nov 2023 um 20:46 Heute war ich nicht zufriedene die Lieferzeit war extrem lange
19 Nov 2023 um 20:41 The order took 2hours
12 Nov 2023 um 18:10 Lieferung hat knappe 2 Stunden gedauert, die Wings waren nicht mehr heiß. Davon abgesehen super Qualität und Geschmack.
5 Nov 2023 um 18:28 The food arrived fast and fresh. My order was correct and everything was tasty.
14 Okt 2023 um 18:54 Very good food. Perfect delivery. Decent price.
10 Okt 2023 um 18:47 Food came an hour before estimated delivery time. Was still had and very good.
9 Sep 2023 um 20:05 The boneless wings were over cooked, the nachos were Doritos with cheese sauce & overcooked fried chicken, the mozzarella sticks tasted like the frozen kind you get at the grocery store. We ended up throwing almost everything away. So disappointed.
29 Aug 2023 um 23:29 Delivery was fast. Food arrived fresh. Should give you another thing of sauce. Fries too salty and chicken a little dry. But overall good. The sauce helped.
21 Aug 2023 um 18:55 The good - Food was amazing. Wings and fries were hot, fresh, perfectly sauced. Flavor was A+. Bad - delievery took longer than app said. When i called the store, they said to expect 90 minutes. I know for next time. Hope they fix app info to be cu